Christmas Trading Hours

Trading hours today
GENERAL 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
FARMERS 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Extended Trading Hours

While every effort is made to ensure the information on this page is correct, trading hours may change from time to time at the discretion of the retailer. Please contact the individual store for further information.

Normal trading hours resume from Tuesday 5 January 2021.

Thursday 17 December 9am - 8pm
Friday 18 December 9am - 8pm
Saturday 19 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 20 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 21 December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am - 6pm
Christmas Eve (24 Dec) 9am - 6pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) CLOSED
Boxing Day (26 Dec) 9am - 5pm
Boxing Day Observed (28 Dec) 10am - 4pm
New Year's Eve (31 Dec) 9am - 5.30pm (No late night)
New Year's Day (1 Jan) CLOSED
Farmers and Stevens, open 10am to 4pm
Day after New Year's Day 9am - 5pm
Sunday 3 January 10am - 4pm
Monday 4 January 10am - 4pm