Christmas Trading Hours

Trading hours today
FARMERS 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
GENERAL 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Extended Trading Hours
Monday 16 December to Friday 20 December 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 21 December to Monday 23 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Christmas Eve 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
New Year's Day Closed
Day after New Year's Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Farmers trading hours may differ from those of the rest of the Centre. See below for Farmers trading hours for the festive season.
While every effort is made to ensure the information on this page is correct, trading hours may change from time to time at the discretion of the retailer. Please contact the individual store for further information.

Thursday 12 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 13 December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 14 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 15 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 16 December 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am - 8pm
Thursday 19 December 9am - 8pm
Friday 20 December 9am - 8pm
Saturday 21 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 22 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 23 December 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am - 6pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 8am - 7pm
New Year's Day 10am - 4pm
Day after New Year's Day 10am - 4pm