Entertainment

Mystical Magic and Bendy Balloons

28 SEP 2020 - 10 OCT 2020

11:00 am - 02:00 pm

Location:
Next to Robert Harris on Level 2.
Join us these school holidays for mystical magic and bendy balloons from Magicworks with Josh! Magicworks will be on site everyday of the School Holidays, except Sundays with two daily shows.

Shows start at 11am and 1pm, next to Robert Harris on Level 2. See you there!

SESSION TIMES: 
 
DATE 11AM SHOW 1PM SHOW
Monday 28 September Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Tuesday 29 September Balloon Twisting Magic Show
Wednesday 30 September Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Thursday 1 October Balloon Twisting Magic Show
Friday 2 October Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Saturday 3 October Balloon Twisting Magic Show
     
Monday 5 October Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Tuesday 6 October Balloon Twisting Magic Show
Wednesday 7 October Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Thursday 8 October Balloon Twisting Magic Show
Friday 9 October Magic Show Balloon Twisting
Saturday 10 October Balloon Twisting Magic Show